Meet the Expert »
Bulloch Driver Training (DT-355) is a state licensed facility offering 30 hours of classroom education and behind-the-wheel training.  We offer a state certified driver's education program that meets the requirements of the Joshua Law which requires all 16 year olds seeking a drivers license to take the necessary hours of classroom education.  We use the Drive Right curriculum and have a specially equipped vehicle for instruction use.  We also offer behind-the-wheel instructions for adults who desire extra practice or who are getting their license for the first time.

Vern Howard, Cindy Bohler Howard, Sonya Naylor, Kelli McCauley and Tim Strickland are on the state registry (DBHDD) as clinical evaluators and treatment providers. Bulloch Recovery Resources offer many services. See www.duistatesboro.com Bulloch DUI and Bulloch Defensive Driving are state licensed.

Contact Information
Phone: 912-489-8401
Fax: 912-489-4316
Address: 18 Simmons Shopping Center
  Statesboro, GA 30458
Loading...



Clinical Evaluator Questions Answered by Vernon & Cindy »
Section: Clinical Evaluator
Q:  How do I sign up for DUI School?
A:  Please come in during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, and allow about one-half hour of time.  You will need to pay $100 for the self-assessment mandated by the Department of Driver Services as well as $255 for the course and the book.  The State of Georgia sets the fees and all schools in Georgia must charge the same amount and teach the same curriculum.  Call 912-489-8401 for answers to questions. 

Was this answer helpful? Yes | No
0 people have found this answer helpful.